Friends of The East Coast Surfing Hall of Fame


President’s Circle – $10,000

Cecil Lear (d)

Gary Germain

Bob Mignogna

David Scibal

Platinum – $7,500

Monty Dise

Michael Saxon

Gold – $5,000

Darius Bikoff, In Honor of Mark Neustadter, Class of 2024

Jim Cartland

Silver – $2,500

CRA Financial Resources

Matthew Reynolds

Bronze – $1,000

Mike May

New Jersey Vintage Board Auction (NJVBA)

Copper – $500

Steve Dwyer

Nancy Lear

Chris Mesanko

Dick Metz

Mark Perry, In Memory of Roddy Perry

Donors – $250-$499

Glenn Brumage

Greg Loehr

Greg “Grog” Mesanko

Mark Neustadter, In Memory of Anita and Harry Neustadter

Dr. Bill Rosenblatt

Kevin Welsh

Bill Yerkes

In-Kind Donations (Non-monetary)

Surf Expo – Exhibit and Induction Ceremony space and production
Jack Plackter, Fox Rothschild, Atlantic City, NJ – Trademark Filings
Capaldi, Reynolds and Pelosi, CPA, Northfield, NJ – IRS Tax-Exempt Filings
Phil Roberts – Artwork
Emma Tang Designs – Website Design
Heather Mundie – Webmaster
George Trosset – Induction Ceremony Logistics
Bill Yerkes – Merchandise
Header photo: Tom Dugan